New Union Officers Elected

Monday, June 5: New Local Union Officers Elected!

843 votes were cast which were tabulated on June 2nd with the following results:

Business Manager/Financial Secretary: Javier M. Casillas

* President: Pete Seaberg

* Vice President: Alex Caraballo

* Recording Secretary: Ryan Serene

* Treasurer: Craig Tomasello

* Executive Board Members: Will Smith, Basil L. Romero Jr., Dan Sullivan, Jon-Paul (J-P) Wolfe, and Alyssa Brown Malloy

* Examining Board Members: Jose Pedraza (J.P.), Roger Hebert, and Javier F. Preciado

For more information, attend our general membership union meeting on Tuesday, June 6th at 5:30pm at the hall. Meetings are the first Tuesday of the month.


More Posts