Officers & Staff

OFFICERS & STAFF

Javier M. Casillas

BUSINESS MANAGER/
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
jcasillas@ibew332.org

James Williams

ASST. BUSINESS MANAGER
jwilliams@ibew332.org

Pete Seaberg

PRESIDENT / BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
pseaberg@ibew332.org

alex Caraballo

VICE PRESIDENT
alcar165@gmail.com

RYAN SERENE

RECORDING SECRETARY
RecordingSecretary@ibew332.org

Vacant

WILL SMITH

EXECUTIVE BOARD / BUSINESS
REPRESENTATIVE
wsmith@ibew332.org

BASIL ROMERO

EXECUTIVE BOARD /
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
REPRESENTATIVE
bromero@ibew332.org

LONG VU

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE
Lvu@ibew332.org

NATE MORRIS

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE
nmorris@ibew332.org

Chris Maag

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE
cmaag@ibew332.org

PETER HUBER

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE
phuber@ibew332.org

DAN SULLIVAN

EXECUTIVE BOARD/BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE
dsullivan@ibew332.org

Joey Rezonable

OFFICE MANAGER
jrezonable@ibew332.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

JON PAUL WOLFE

ALYSSA BROWN MALLOY

EXAMINING BOARD

Jose Pedraza (JP)

EXAMINING BOARD

Javier Preciado

EXAMINING BOARD

Roger Hebert

EXAMINING BOARD

Dianna Ayers

Examining Board

Daniel Grimaldo

Examining Board