"> Untitled Document ">
Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 01, 2014

Stay Connected!
 
 

Google
Weather Report
Websites For IBEW Members
Updated On: Sep 04, 2013

Websites for IBEW Members
lBEW Organizations:
lBEW 332--- ibew332.org (general info and job calls)
lBEW 9th District--- ibew.org/9thdistrict/
lBEW International--- ibew.org
Local 332 Electrical JATC --- ejatc332.org
Local 332 Sound & Com. JATC--- scjatc332.org
N.E.B.F. --- nebf.com (National Electrical Benefit Fund)

IBEW Interest Organizations:
National Electrical JATC--- njatc.org
State Electrical Certification--- www.dir.ca.gov/dlse/ECU/ElectricalTrade.html
American Ombudsman Enterprises---(lBEW /NECA Workers Comp. alternative dispute resolutionhttps://aoeusa.com/

Labor Organizations:
Building Trades of Santa Clara/San Benito Counties--- scbtc.org
State Building Trades--- sbctc.org
National Building Trades   http://www.bctd.org/index.aspx
South Bay Labor Council--- http://southbaylabor.org/
Calif Federation of Labor  http://www.calaborfed.org/
AFL-CIO Affiliated Unions--- http://www.aflcio.org/About/AFL-CIO-Unions

Labor Websites:
Cyber Solidarity (Dedicated to Human Rights and Economic Justice.  http://www.cybersolidarity.com/
Labor Heritage Foundation (Music and arts in the labor movement)http://www.laborheritage.org/
Labor Net (Community of labor unions, activists and organizations) http://labornet.org/
Lost Labor (photographs of lost American jobs) http://lostlabor.com/
Solidarity Center (American Center for International Labor Solidarity) http://www.solidaritycenter.org/

Union Products and Services:
See our list under "Member Resources" and "Misc. Information"

Government Labor Websites:
Calif Depart. Of Industrial Relations (links to Workers Compensation, Cal OSHA, Labor Code, Apprenticeship, State Certification,and Prevailing Rates for the state of California) http://www.dir.ca.gov/default.html
Contractor’s License Board (CA. Contractors State License Board) cslb.ca.gov
Employment Development Dept. (unemployment insurance, disability insurance and employment issues) http://www.edd.ca.gov/
US Dept. of Labor--- http://www.dol.gov/
Federal OSHA--- http://www.osha.gov/
National Labor Relations Board--- https://www.nlrb.gov/

Labor Politics:
Politico (an excellent resource for IBEW Members to link to California legislative information and government) http://www.politicoonline.com/

Political:
California Assembly-- assembly.ca.gov
California Senate-- senate.ca.gov
Thomas--- thomas.loc.gov (legislative info. on the internet)
US Congress--- house.gov
US Senate--- senate.gov
White House--- whitehouse.gov

Government Websites:
State of California--- http://www.ca.gov/
San Benito County--- http://cosb.us/
City of Campbell--- ci.campbell.ca.us
City of Milpitas--- www.ci.milpitas.ca.gov/
City of Mountain View--- ci.mtnview.ca.us
City of Morgan Hill--- morgan-hill.ca.gov
City of San Jose--- sanjoseca.gov
City of Santa Clara--- cho.ci.santa-clara.ca.us
City of Sunnyvale--- http://sunnyvale.ca.gov/

Other Websites:
Links to all U.S. newspapers--- http://www.usnpl.com/
Internet Yellow Pages--smartpages.com


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< September 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Upcoming Events
Holiday
Sep 01, 2014
IBEW LU 332 General Membership Meeting
Sep 02, 2014
IBEW 332 Union Hall
Executive Board Meeting
Sep 09, 2014
IBEW Local 332
IBEW 332 Retiree's Meeting
Sep 10, 2014
IBEW 332 Union Hall
Exam Board Meeting
Sep 23, 2014
IBEW Local 332 JATC
Important Links
Visit www.labor411.org/!
Visit ibew.org!
Visit ibew332benefits.com!
Visit ejatc332.org/index.cfm!
Visit www.norcal-jatc.com/!
Visit www.kandg.com!
Visit www.ibewhourpower.com!
Visit www.njatc.org/home.aspx!
Visit www.unionlabel.org/index.cfm!
Visit www.ibew-ewmc.com/!
Visit www.helmetstohardhats.org/!
Visit www.alliancecreditunion.org!
Visit www.electrictv.net!
 
 
IBEW Local 332
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

1566761 hits since Apr 30, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image